+27 012 663 1593   [email protected]

eLearning TOGAF® 9 Level 1 & 2 Combined


The TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.2 is an improvement to the TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.1, providing improved guidance, fixing errors, refining the document structure, and removing obsolete content. The TOGAF® 9 Training Course: Level 1 and Level 2 Combined is a classroom-based, virtual instructor led, or eLearning course based on TOGAF® Standard, Version 9.2. This training provides an opportunity to architects and aspiring architects to strive for greater industry credibility and better career opportunities by possessing the updated knowledge and skill-set based on TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2. The Foundation (Part 1) certification provides validation that the candidate has gained knowledge of the terminology, structure, and basic concepts of TOGAF 9, and understands the core principles of Enterprise Architecture and TOGAF. The TOGAF 9 Certified (Part 2) content focuses on the practical application of TOGAF framework, building on the foundational knowledge and comprehension of Part 1, using practical scenarios to enforce concepts.

Download Course Outline
Download Course Outline
Enquire about course
Course & Exam Enquiry


What it includes
  • Duration: 5 days
  • Delivery Method: Virtual/In-Class


• Individuals who require a deeper understanding of TOGAF 9, for example: System Integrators, Operational, Business and IT developers, CIOs and IT Managers, Program and Project Leaders, IT Specialists, Architects • Professionals who are working in an organization where TOGAF 9 has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives • Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts • Architects who wish to introduce TOGAF 9 into an architecture practice • Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of TOGAF 9

Course Role